Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127566671 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 53 / I work in a supportive role for families and children at a school.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends, about the children that I work with daily in my job and about continuing to grow each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time reading, entertaining for my friends, going out to nice dinners, walking, hiking in this beautiful area that we live in.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that values friendship, total honesty and clear communication at the core of an intimate relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people would notice my confidence and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "If Only it Were True." It was a book that was about a woman in a coma who could communicate with one man, whom could also see and talk with her. "Gratitude for life" was the main topic of their conversations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Health
  3. The natural beauty around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's important to me that people know I am someone who always assumes best intentions and that I know that people are always doing the best that they can right now in their life...

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Optimistic, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to develop a friendship first with any prospective partner. I value honesty and kindness. I love meeting new people and am not shy about putting myself out there to meet others.