Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127520068 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 77 / I am a PCI in a oncology clinic.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about going out dining and dancing or theater.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out with friends and family. I enjoy travel and occasionlly going to Foxwoods.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that will be honest with me about our relationship and not get turned away by my honesty in return.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I have very beautiful skin for a woman my age. I do not have wrinkles and I am very proud of it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read magazines.I love to read but have little time to do it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am truly a generous and good person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I really would like to meet a compatible person to spend time with as a companion and friend and maybe lover.