Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127513265 A Single Woman in New York, NY 49 / Montessori teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about film, theatre, travel, reading, playing the piano, spending time with friends and family, and sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with friends to go to a movie, theatre, dinner, travel, concerts. Read, play the piano, watch sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Sweet/nice personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. A coming-of-age story set in Afghanistan. Learning about a different culture - the relationships and the history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I was an athlete in high school and part of college. Played basketball and volleyball. Like an offbeat sense of humor.