Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127511064 A Single Man in Alpharetta, GA 53 / Information Technology Consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about politics. We all have the duty to make sure goverment doesn't ride rough shot over our rights. After all "We the People..." are the goverment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time...oh yea I remember that...

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a nice guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Flowers for Algernon". It's about mentally challenged man, who through science becomes a genius, only to return to his former mental state.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My friends and family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not right now...intrigue has its rewards.