Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127507366 A Single Woman in Columbia, MD 38 / I work as a Project Coordinator full time for Home Depot.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Columbia, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about dancing. It's my most favorite thing to do. With dancing, there's no need to speak, just feel the music and move. It doesn't get any better than that. If I had more free time, I would probably take a dancing class 3x a week. I would even go as far as teaching, it just brings me pleasure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time learning more about my mortgage buisness. I have only been doing it for a year and a half and there is alot to know and I want make sure I am a well informed loan officer. I also enjoy walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who listens and understands. Someone willing to share their life with me and share mines as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am very easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read a book about Haiti. I am trying to read the daily walk bible, but I have fallen behind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that I can find postitve in even the most negetive occurances
  2. I am able to take care of myself.
  3. I I am thankful for my family & friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Rational, Thoughtful