Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127501558 A Single Woman in West Palm Beach, FL 46 / county employee

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been tracing my family history. I love tracing back the places of past family members and researching all the old "family tales".

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a couple of really close friends who are like family I enjoy hanging out with. I like taking little road trips to "off the beaten path" places

The most influential person in my life has been

I can overlook alot of things but you have to be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My adopted nieces and nephews
  3. My life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes come across as a shy person, but when you get to know me, you will see how outgoing and funny I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm fun loving and adventurous person. I love life and am looking for someone to become friends with first and in time possibly develop into something more.