Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127473955 A Single Woman in Douglasville, GA 38 / I work in the legal profession.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Douglasville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Douglasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Douglasville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about children. I don't have any but I love spending time with children. I often volunteer in projects dealing with children and helping them learn to read. I have seven nieces and nephews and I spend alot of my free time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, bowling, cooking, or watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, maturity,a good heart, and an open mind

The first thing people notice about me

My out going personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have been so blessed in life.
  2. I am thankful that I have people who love me.
  3. I am thankful that God made me who and what I am and not someone else

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart and willingness to help others

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet