Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127469359 A Single Woman in Interlochen, MI 43 / I am a teacher at a child care center

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Interlochen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Interlochen, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Interlochen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion lies in my professional career. Working with young children in the field of early childhood education is one of the most rewarding careers that a person can hold, what better way to help shape our futures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, taking walks, working on puzzles, I also like to paint - mostly ceramics.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong faith in the Lord is a must. It would be very helpful if the two of us were of the same faith - being equally yoked.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I have been told that I have a winning personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in the Lord, Jesus Christ. He is my all in all!
  2. My wonderful family who has always been there for me.
  3. My ability to be able to go to school and finish my degree.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Respectful, Sweet