Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127441968 A Single Man in Norfolk, VA 54 / Systems Engineer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love and closeness, holding hands, Kissing, hugging, and Public Displays of Affection are all things that i am very passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bowling or watching a good movie with someone i love. I know what i would like to spend my time doing but all of them requires having someone i love with me. Walks on the beach, swimming, looking at the stars, and many many other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that likes herself. I am a very touchy feely person and need the same type of person.

The first thing people notice about me

Always happy and most of the time cheerful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my children are happy and healthy.
  2. That i have a good job and lots of friends.
  3. That i was in love once in my live and hopefully will be again soon.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i want a long term relationship and not just a fling.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate, Spontaneous