Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127441278 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 76 / Write and deliver corporate training material (Instructional Design)

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lifetime learning, friends, family, animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining with friends, reading, going to movies, exercising, and watching the Broncos.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun to be with and likes to do things. Must also be able to communicate and share feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing and like being with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown. It gives a fascinating perspective on Christianity. It was a page turner!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My good health
  3. Spiritual life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have a clue.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

While I do not mind being single, I think it would be more fun to share life's joys with another person.