Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127438575 A Single Woman in Tallassee, AL 36 / student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Tallassee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tallassee, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallassee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My school and my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my time studying, with my son and with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is that I have a child.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly I dont have time to read a good book.The only thing I ever read is my college literature book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people dont notice about me is the way I feel and that everything doest have to be about just looks.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a quiet person until I get to know someone.