Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6127428463 A Single Woman in Glassboro, NJ 50 / hearing aid dispenser

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Glassboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glassboro, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glassboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my two children and providing for them the best way I can. Living a healthy lifestyle. Remaining optimistic and having faith at all times. Keeping a close relationship with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent mostly with my two children ages 8 and 11.A typical Saturday is usually spent watching my son play sports and taking my daughter to music lessons. We also like to bike ride, roller skate and watch movies. I also enjoy reading, dancing and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, Honesty, Sense of Humor.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing would probably be my voice and laugh. I am usually very pleasant and polite and make a point of trying to make other people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are so many books; there's not just one. I recently read 'Mars and Venus on a Date' and I found it to be very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two children who keep me going
  2. good health and a satisfying career
  3. I have a great mom and grandparents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may come across as being reserved at first. Once you get to know me, I'm a lot of fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm open minded, flexible and adaptable.