Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6126748166 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 39 / Former student just getting by, doing seasonal and part-time work.

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics and making people laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the garden/yard, and I like to rent DVD's.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openness. I ecpect it but I give it in return as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my initial shyness. But I warm up quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides self-help stuff I really haven't read anything decent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God who has given me life and continues to forgive me.
  2. My family is always there for me.
  3. The Doctor who prescribes my Prozac :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am funny but I have the ability to be serious too.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a son from a previous relationship who now lives in Maryland with his Mom.