Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6126030567 A Single Woman in Charlton Depot, MA 35 / Substitute Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Charlton Depot
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlton Depot, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlton Depot, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children. I love being around them, they are so much fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to be intense, strong, sensitive(but not girly), artistic, nice eyes, nice voice, sense of humor...yeah I think that just about does it.

The first thing people notice about me

People don't really notice me...I am usually shy and quiet when meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly I've been into mystery novels lately...or Jane Austen novels. I'm really picky about what I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a little crazy (but in a good way). Most people just think I'm quiet, shy, and predictable...I'm really not!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful