Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #61252827 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 27 / Web & Print Production Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, watching documentaries, trying out new restaurants, walking and bike ridding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is dependable, loyal and that I can call my best friend. I need someone who will be supportive of whatever I decide to do in life. I would like someone that I can laugh with uncontrollably, but also have meaningful conversations with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Finding Me, a memoir by Michelle Knight, one of the Cleveland kidnapping victims. This was difficult to read, but very inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Independence
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal I am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Modest, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, orange is the new black, the kardashians, 20/20