Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6123859148 A Single Man in Buena Park, CA 46 / currently i am a bartender

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Buena Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Buena Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Buena Park, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

with out a doubt surfing is a huge part of my life, i also enjoy playing poker,traveling,live music,and trying new things.i enjoy having a new experience once in awhile what ever it may be.thats why i love to travel.i dont like the same old routine all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

surfing,playing games,reading

The most influential person in my life has been

confidence

The first thing people notice about me

i believe it would be my aproachability

The last book I read and enjoyed

your best life now,it is a self help book with a christian flavor,it is truly inspiring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health and ability
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im fairly intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

i dont want or need to be part of the norm