Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6123688561 A Single Woman in Sugar Land, TX 66 / I own an advertising agency.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Sugar Land
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sugar Land, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sugar Land, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and trying new things. I love a challenge and am usually ready to try something new. I love the theatre and museums. But I would say that traveling and dining out are my top favorites.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with family and friends. I love to be connected and laughing. Humor is a must. Dining out at a nice restaurant with an outside patio and great conversation would be great. Followed by an afternoon at the museum or a good movie. I also love exercising and being active. Maybe a good pilates class at the gym. But I want a partner who likes to be active and has a love of life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my easy ability to be open and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook. It was about true love and it reminded me of my parents' love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my children and family. We are very close and we have such fun together
  2. My love of my profession. I am so grately that I love what I do and enjoy my work every day. Each day is different and exciting and I am blessed.
  3. I am thankful for my health. A healthy lifestyle is very important to me. Exercise and eating right are things that I do daily.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My shoes. lol I love shoes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Current Events / Journalism

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

blind side, dear john, valentine, sex and the city, king's speech

TV I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Reality Show