Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #612346027 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 31 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: long island university and wgu
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from long island university and wgu. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love painting, exploring new places, and self improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading WritingCamping Painting

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Drive, Active, Happy, and knows what he wants in life.

The first thing people notice about me

The Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dance with Chance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My Health
  3. My puppy Chance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as strong at home as I am professionally

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very happy and looking for someone I can be myself with and simply enjoy life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction