Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #612330230 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 21 / Aircraft Mechanic

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be able to sit down and have a genuine discussion with my partner whoever she may be, I want her to know i am there for her no matter WHAT happens. I am a devoted christian although every man and women alike has their flaws, I enjoy cooking fine meals on occasion and a nice glass of whiskey with my dinner (depending on occasion). I am in all an emotional bank that has endless supply of support if anything is to happen, and i hope that minor flaws in myself will not cause any discomfort in my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, Reading and my motorcycles. I will spend time with my loved ones if i am needed or just feel a bit bothersome ?

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. God
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction