Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6122731359 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 45 / RN

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling and seeing the world, experiencing new cultures, starting a life with someone and hopefully having a family

I typically spend my leisure time

spending it with family, friends, riding my motorcycle, traveling, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

for the person to be open and honest, understanding, ROMANTIC, ambitious, adventurous...was i suppose to list this many?? lol

The first thing people notice about me

i'm not shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nightmare In Wichita The Hunt For The BTK STRANGLER-reading it now, pretty interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

WHAT A GREAT CATCH I AM!!! :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am ready for a committed relationship with potential for marriage and children, PLEASE NO GAMES!!!