Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6122464066 A Single Woman in Newberg, OR 34 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music because I love playing music and listening to it. It can speak to a person's heart more than anything else can. There is so much emotion that can not be expressed in any other way but through music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports (both watching & playing), movies, concerts, hanging out with friends, playing board games, going to coffee- anything that I can do and be with people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some who is loyal and giving. I love people who sincerly care for others. They also have to have a good sense of humor and love life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty quite when I first meet people, especially if it is in a big group.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flying Solo- it's a autobiography by Rahl Dahl. He was a pilot during WWII so he talks about all his experiences flying in Egypt and all. I enjoy reading about WWII and I have never read anything from this perspective so it's interesting. Plus Rahl Dahl is pretty funny so there are some great little stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. musical abilities
  3. God's unbelieve love and grace- just thinking about it amazes me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very energetic and outgoing once I get to know people a little better.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love music and I am a violin/viola performance major and I am going to grad school to get my masters in performance. However, as much as I love music, I could not live without the outdoors and sports and all.