Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #612244328 A Single Man in Naples, FL 41 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naples, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, living! To Be! Getting up everyday and seeing what the day brings!

I typically spend my leisure time

Summer sunsets are back, Fishing off Naples Pier is a fav, Wednesday night group! Sunsets and fishing! Spending face to face time with friends. Catching up and laughing . Maybe knock out a project, home, business , whatever.Listening to music and exercising. I love to keep moving

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner through thick and thin! A beautiful lady with a great sense of humor who loves her family and man. Someone that wants to build a family

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile and Awesomeness! Lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. M life
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football