Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #612240231 A Single Woman in Deerfield Beach, FL 37 / Radiologic Technologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deerfield Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Deerfield Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Deerfield Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and living it to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, cultural events, travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

First thing is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sarah's Key by Tatiana de Rosnay

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family/friends
  2. my health
  3. Music, sunsets, and laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would notice how big my heart is.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show