Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #612227729 A Single Woman in Antioch, CA 31 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Antioch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Antioch, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Antioch, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about baking and cooking. I love trying new recipes and being in the kitchen, it's definitely my zen place. My best friend and I love cooking all day together when we have days off together! I love reading anything from romance to science fiction. I have my nerdy moments with movies :-) , I love marvel and DC comic movies. I actually enjoy seeing movies in general it's fun to escape for a couple hours into a different place.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new recipes and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is one of the biggest things for me in any relationship really, and someone I can be my self with.

The first thing people notice about me

Generally my crazy curly hair or my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love cheesy romantic books, I'm a girl what do you expect LOL ;-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational