Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #612218930 A Single Man in Quinnesec, MI 50 / Home Depot associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Quinnesec
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: kingsford high school
  • Religion: Christian

Quinnesec, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Quinnesec, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like a wide range of things. Tv, movies, outdoor walks and activities, motorcycle riding, camping, bowling, handgun target shooting, and cuddling (pda). As of right now, I don't have any one thing that I would say I'm passionate about. As far as what excites me, I'm waiting for the weather to get nice so I can ride the new motorcycle I got in Oct. of 2015.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I watch tv, play games and watch videos on the computer, and petting and scratching my dog. Telling her how good and pretty a girl she is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My ability to be and stay employed

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road