Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #612202026 A Single Woman in Owensboro, KY 47 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Owensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Owensboro, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owensboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside in the warm sunshine. I am fascinated by nature and animals. I love to lay in the sun and swim for leisure. I am adventurous and am willing to try just about anything once. I have been skydiving and loved it. I like to vacation and see new places especially tropical. I love my job, work hard, and like to enjoy my time off with loved ones. I have daughter and 3 grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like swimming. riding on motorcycles, rock concerts and seeing new places

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter and grandchildren
  2. I am thankful I am healthy and content
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends who have always been by my side through thick and thin

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Spontaneous