Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #612200133 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 52 / Mental Health Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of nebraska at omaha

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of nebraska at omaha. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people, nature, being creative, reading, being physically active, and good food and coffee.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have the chance I love to explore the Oregon coast, especially walks on the beach. Typically I like to make wonderful meals at home, watch Netflix, or spend time with friends. I love to read, listen to music, and walk my neighborhood.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and genuineness. I LOVE a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. People think I'm from MN or the Dakotas, I'm really from upstate NY.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Goldfinch...it was very entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, especially my son.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities I've had in life, including being able to help others.
  3. I am thankful for coffee.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the life of pi, the kite runner, john adams

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoolander, little miss sunshine, the rear window

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, News/Journalism, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

netflix, stranger things, arrested development