Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #612198317 A Single Woman in Libertyville, IL 60 / Retail/manager assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Libertyville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: or studied on line with the gemological insitute of america, and hofu

Libertyville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Libertyville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children and grand children. They are a Hugh part of who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors, boating, playing or just sitting and enjoying nature. I love reading a good book and enjoy cooking. Also love trying and finding new wines.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for that special person who is loving, caring and giving not only of themself but of their heart and soul. Someone who has passion and compassion. My children are grown with families of their own but I still enjoy their company as well as my grand babies. So being family oriented is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Light of Hidden Flowers, The Color of Secrets

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, their love and support are amazing.
  2. My health,
  3. My faith that God does watch over us all.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Romantic

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational