Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6121886656 A Single Woman in Dubuque, IA 37 / Higher Education

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Dubuque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dubuque, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dubuque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Having someone there when I need them to be and they have to be trusting.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in a long time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am caring

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

None

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational