Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #612183319 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 28 /

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: acc
  • Religion: Other

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whatever you do, do it with all your heart! I have an intense job and it naturally flows into my everyday life. I now appreciate more because of it. Working hard and leaving behind a positive impact on people are everyday goals of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Church, Bible Study, Running, Eating(!), and the big one is working on my house that I am currently flipping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian, with a living breathing relationship with Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

First that I am tall (for a woman) then my smile (it was very expensive) and my confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Scarlet Thread

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

what happens in vegas, nacho libre, changes, also changes

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy