Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #612169338 A Single Man in Greenfield, IN 25 / Store Manager in Training at CVS

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ball state
  • Religion: Christian

Greenfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ball state. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends. I try to be super loyal. When I say super loyal, I mean I try to put my self last. My heart's cry is to see people transformed by the love of God.I also am very passionate about securing my future. If I am not moving towards a goal I get a little upset. I want to better myself and help my family and friends become the best they can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to the gym, spending time with friends and family.I also try to serve on the "Go team" at my church. I also attend a small group.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is down to earth. Whoever I end up is going to have to have a sense of humor because I "Josh" around. She needs a heart after God.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am super dedicated to friends and family. I am always quick to help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Strengthen yourself in the lord by Bill Johnson. The title should tell you what it is about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for friends.
  3. I am thankful for life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly do not know. I feel like I am pretty easy to get to know. I love people and I can talk to just about anybody.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

In anything I do, I want to be the best that I possibly can be. I will not let myself fail. Everyday when i wake up I tell myself I will be successful. My goals help me stay motivated. One of my goals is to have a house completely paid off before I am thirty. I believe debt keeps people from being successful.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama