Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6121645669 A Single Woman in Holden Beach, NC 36 / i work for a child development center, w/ special needs @ normal kids

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Holden Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Holden Beach, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holden Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

geting my 4 year degree in special education

I typically spend my leisure time

i keep other kids, go to the movies, hang out with friends plays, musicals

The most influential person in my life has been

that they are caring, love kids, trusting, easy going, likes to have a good time

The first thing people notice about me

my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was the called The Long Road Home, by Daniel Steel. It was about a young child who was abused and negleted by her father,and at age 12 she was dropped off at the catholic church for the nuns to raise her, and so on. In the end she founds love and happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. being able to get a college degree in education
  3. and my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i really dont know, to be honest

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

no