Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #612158817 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 48 / HR Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of the pacific

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of the pacific. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. Travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking along the river and watching the sunset. Traveling to S Calif to be near the ocean. Riding my bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice, classy, sincere man to grow old with, who is faithful, supportive, intelligent, considerate, respectful. Someone who likes walking on the beach in bare feet and can make me smile in the simplest ways, creating a lifetime of beautiful moments together. I'm looking for a soulmate...a best friend ...a travel buddy...and much more..

The first thing people notice about me

My easygoing demeanor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family
  3. Financial security

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

A mellow, down-to-earth kind of gal with old-fashioned values. I am low-key, in good shape, live a healthy lifestyle. I would like to live in San Diego by the beach someday - or at least make it my second home there.