Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #612158629 A Single Man in Hayward, CA 34 / Military Officer

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Hayward, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a man after God's own heart, Living for our Lord and Savior Jesus, And my Family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crossfit, Playing Music, Family get together s

The most influential person in my life has been

The spirit of God, The love for Jesus

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Malcolm X Autobiography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Life
  3. My Mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Spirit

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, law & order: special victims unit, hgtv