Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #612154321 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 26 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of north texas
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of north texas. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling to new countries, road biking, and going to concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows how to make me laugh and is always down for a spontaneous adventure. Someone to reach the high shelves and kill spiders for me. Someone who doesn't mind spending a lazy Sunday in bed or jumping on a bike for a 40 mile ride on a brand new trail. Basically, someone to be best friends with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and dimples.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jurassic Park

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My dogs
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Music I like to listen to

arctic monkeys, queen, paramore, miguel, drake, queen

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

tropic thunder, juno, gone girl

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, lost, america's next top model