Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #612150423 A Single Woman in Easley, SC 42 / Registered Nurse

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Easley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Easley, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Easley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside, especially being around the water. Camping at the lake is always a great way to spend a weekend. I enjoy cooking a lot of different things, and my food is usually spicy.I have tattoos, and want many more.I enjoy traveling and checking out new places as well as revisiting favorite places I've been before.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the lake a lot in the summer. Just hanging out with friends in the sun and playing in the water is a great day to me! I also like to chill at home with a movie or play cards or games with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends, many of whom I consider family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal