Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6121059872 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 43 / Attorney

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping others where i can...my preference is on a personal level rather than general volunteering.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies. internet. ride a bike when i can. listen to public radio. play foosball. hang out with family and friends. playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

understanding. im looking for someone with whom i can connect on all levels. intellectual, emotional, and physical.

The first thing people notice about me

that and i dont look like a typical lawyer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

good omens by neil gaiman and terry pratchett. its VERY funny. funnier than i ever thought the apocalypse could be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. my job.
  3. my dog and cat.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

cant think of anything. im pretty straight forward with who i am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

im a young 30. i dont look it.