Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6121045973 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 41 / Yes

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, I love life! Oh, and my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to work out but sometimes I am bad and do not always do that. Also school.

The most influential person in my life has been

The desire to settle down without the down part. Someone who is ready to take that next step in life with someone else.

The first thing people notice about me

My politness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I find that all I read anymore are my school books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and health
  2. My family that I still have here on earth.
  3. My dog!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to do anything for those I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a really nice and open guy but I can be shy at first.