Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6121041876 A Single Man in Greenville, SC 58 / retired avaition, now work as an self employed insurance adjuster

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

probable weight training , keeps me fit and healthy. Also like the outdoors, a little running, and surfing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I dont...not yet...just working. Trying to prepare to settle down though.

The most influential person in my life has been

That she is a Christian and understands Corrinthians Chapter 7, that she takes care of herself physically and spiritually.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, I have been told that I am a very nice person, a little goofy some say a challenge.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book of John, over and over, inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my children
  3. my salvation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love everyone, and do not serve my own interests.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Come on ... Lets go! If you can accept me for what I am all about, not worry about past things, live in the present and not let either past experiences or relationships effect today then...I am here.