Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6121038968 A Single Woman in Canton, OH 62 / Work with sales staff, suppliers and customers/Accounting

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Canton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing life with a person with the same interests and enjoy life to it's fullest. Whether it is a walk, dinner, sporting event, dancing, socializing with family and friends or watching a movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fitness center, watching sports, family events and socializing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend as well as a partner in every sense. Sharing and building a positive and loving relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun and caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Self Matters by Dr. Phillip McGraw. To learn more about myself and understand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being close to my family after living out of state for many years. My family is very important to me.
  2. I am thankful for my health , dedication to my physical appearance and caring heart.
  3. Thankful for the higher power that has given me strength and the ability to always seek the positive in every situation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quiet and reserve until I feel comfortable with meeting new people.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Physically Fit, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Fun loving, adventureous, always interested in try new and fun activities with the right person.