Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6121036966 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 54 / Global Supply Chain Mgr for a medical device company

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy activities such as sports and dining out with friends and family. To educate my children properly. But I also treasure my morning jog with my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my kids.Walking my dog on the Beach.Different sport activities (golf, snow ski, etc.)Traveling to Europe.

The most influential person in my life has been

For that other person to be easy-going and who can make me happy just by being himself. To be open to other cultures since I've lived in Europe for a long time.

The first thing people notice about me

My interests towards others.My big smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember. I'm more into reading up on current events. I read the newspaper every day and subscribe to a couple of magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful children
  2. Having a close family bond
  3. A great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My warm heart.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I believe that friendship is the initial ingredient to a great relationship.