Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6121036074 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 41 / Sales/Marketing Internet Products inTelecom.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions encompass a wide variety of my life. I enjoy the closeness of family and friends. I am passionate about my work, and volunteerism with the arts. Great fun just relaxing and watching a game or a fabulous evening out bring tremendous passion to my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal relationship is based on chemistry, respect, love and sincerity. I wish NOT to meet someone that isn't ready to allow a friendship to progress. We would enjoy learning about each other every day, from the small favorites to the ultimate. Generous hearts keep us doting over each other. Sincere hearts allow us to grow together. Are you the guy that I can list as my, "In case of emergency, call..."??

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful my parents chose the United States and exposed me to a much better life.
  2. I'm thankful for being so close to my family.
  3. I'm thankful for the fabulous and generoud friends I have met over the years.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Respectful