Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6121032770 A Single Woman in Arcadia, FL 40 / music teacher/counselor/graduate student

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Arcadia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: plymouth state university and university of west alabama and boston university
  • Religion: Christian

Arcadia, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arcadia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from plymouth state university and university of west alabama and boston university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with family, educational values, work, music, reading, visiting all the national parks in the united states, and one day making it back overseas to see more of the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, photogrpahy, travel, and Disney world.

The most influential person in my life has been

Every person is different, and you react differently to each individual. It is a difficult question to pinpoint. A sense of humor is always a welcome part of someone's personality. Intelligence, compassionate, loving, financial secure for themselves, and willing to be spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

That I try to always be friendly and my intelligent humour.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was entitled "Into Thin Air" by John Krakuer. It is a first person account of his trip to the summit of Mt. Everest in May of 1996 and the obstacles and what really happened during the deadliest season Everest had ever seen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My family
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an intelligent, strong, and independent individual, but one that is not afraid to ask for help.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

My career is extremely important to me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

james patterson, ted dekker, the heart of the sea

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

skid row, michael buble, broadway, the wreckers, etta james

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime