Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6121032366 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 40 / phD. student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading: esp. about philosophy and psychology

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, working out. In fact, I'd like to do a lot of things in my copious freetime...

The most influential person in my life has been

balance

The first thing people notice about me

For someone that moved to this country at the age of 21, I speak English incredibly well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Complete Prose of Woody Allen.Typical of Woody, it is about Woody Allen. It's funny.Am also reading about the ancient Greek mythology, fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love that I receive
  2. physical health
  3. learning capability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't want people to notice so much about me at the first time. Creepy...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I seldom wear makeup, don't mind learning the skills if it turns out to be extremely necessary...I don't consider myself to be an intellectual in its strict sense, and I also try not to become a pseudo intellectual.