Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6121018365 A Single Woman in Prospect Heights, IL 40 / VP for - Art/craft wholesale distribution company

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Prospect Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Prospect Heights, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Prospect Heights, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work in the craft/art industry, and I teach at craft stores showing people how to use our products. It is rewarding to teach people new things. I enjoy my job and the people I meet, so that would be my passion. Working and teaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading good books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jamima J - by Jane Green. It was a humerous story about one woman's trials of everyday life being overweight, and her strggle to be accepted even after she had lost the weight.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything here. I am truly stumped. When I come up with an answer I will let you know.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very family oriented. I am looking for the same. Family is very important to me.