Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6121016371 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 52 / accounting

Never Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: byu and asu
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from byu and asu. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowing what I want and being not afraid to get it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like walking the dog, being a cheer section for my son while he plays sports, and going for bike rides. I am learning about sports and liking it especially baseball, basketball and football. I am open to trying new things or go somewhere new.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a great sense of humor. I also like confidence, someone who knows what they want.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a positive attitude and optimistic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I find time to read, I like thriller novels, James Patterson and Michael Creighton.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am independent and competitive. People sometimes mistake quietness for being passive.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for love and a partner. I open to answering any questions about me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other