Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6121012969 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 74 / I am a cashier at Staples.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work at Staples and corresponding with a good friend in Maine who I met two years ago.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the library typing on the computer or walking a neighbor's Yorky dog in the park or going to lunch with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a very sincere quality along with a lot of other qualities in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and blond hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books very often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a happy family
  2. Being successful in my cashier job at Staples
  3. Learning to live alone happily

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good figure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Yes, I am only ready for a companionship relationship - not marriage.