Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6120872175 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 36 / Teacher, developing a fine arts program for the school

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the arts and culinary fields. I am looking into culinary school at the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to the museums, hanging out with friends. I love lazt rainy days when you can sit in front of the tv watching bad horror movies or playing scrabble.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people probably notice my sense of humor. I have a very dry quirky sense of humor. Like finding midgets really amusing!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a friend that is a writer and he has a book titled "The Book of Shadows". It's along the same style as Anne Rice. He is such a talented writer and did so much research for this book. I just re-read it so that I could refresh my memory before the sequal comes out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, they are of upmost importance to me.
  2. Friends, they keep me going.
  3. The point of my life that I am at right now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive romantic side. People think that I am this tough as nails kinda girl. When actually what I want is a guy who will respect that side of me, but also send me roses and make candle light dinners.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent