Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #612066018 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 24 / waitress

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals and traveling. I have a dog and she is my kid in my eyes. If I am not working you can find me at the fym or curled up on the couch watching a movie. I love horses and used to have two. Needles to say I am a country girl at heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I have been working on my body so I go to the gym at least three times a week. Or if I have a few days off I like to travel and see new things

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say the most important quality in someone would have to be faithfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very honest. Alot of people dont know how to handle that. So they tend to shy away from me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished the Nora Roberts Island trilogy. I felt like I was in Nells Cottage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and grandfather.
  2. My job
  3. My dog Lucy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality is very bubbly but before I get to know someone I get very shy and feel things out. Alot of people dont know how to take my sense of humor as well.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I dont take things for granted. When I do something I put my heart in it. I am not looking for a one night stand I am looking for a long lasting relationship. It doesnt bother me to move so if your in a different state that is fine. I am looking for something real someone to make a life with. My mom will tell you I am a romantic at heart. I love to travel so if you want to steal each other away for a weenend that is fine with me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

nora roberts, j,k rowling, anything that grabs my interest

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tyler perry movies, the patriot, p. s i love you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

stand up comedy, anything cold case or blue bloods related, the bachelor