Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #612061629 A Single Man in Cottonwood, AZ 21 / pizza delivery driver

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Cottonwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cottonwood, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cottonwood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am a nerdy and a dork. i admit it. i play a lot of video games, mostly fighting games (but im down for other games) and i also play magic: the gathering. i am also aspiring to become a professional someday. i went to school for my business management degree so that i can maybe open a gaming center in the town i live in. (we need one very badly)if your a nerd/ dork like me, it would make the experience greater for the both of us!

I typically spend my leisure time

playing my video games, grinding in magic: the gathering online, or sleeping. sleep is good for the soul. gaming is important too, but sleep... oh man

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the friends that i have
  2. the games i play and enjoy
  3. the ability to like pretty much everyone i meet, and for pretty much everyone i meet to like me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Respectful